Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Winkelmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Winkelmann

4.8 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Neil

Brian Neil

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have always provided excellent service. Among the many employees that are great to work with Riley is outstanding, she responds promptly to all my questions or policy changes."
Profile photo of Evan Richards

Evan Richards

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys so much! You’re staff was very helpful and easy to work with. Patrick did a great job explaining the auto coverage and made me feel confident in having your office insure me. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Cathy Richards

Cathy Richards

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time Pat spent explaining the comparison of rates and the ease of the process with me. I highly recommend the Chris Winkleman State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Timothy Richards

Timothy Richards

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Pijor

Anthony Pijor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and got connected with Chris Hunt. Chris was able to make sure I got everything I needed for both my boat and car insurance. Couldn’t be happier with the plan and the service."
Profile photo of Cole Fullerton

Cole Fullerton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been an awesome experience with Chris Hunt so far! Easiest person to have a conversation with which makes things simple and smooth whenever I would need support. Recommending 100%"
Profile photo of Ryan Keller

Ryan Keller

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things about this place! Every time I need help with something or need questions answered chris is always there to help right away if I need it!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Stojetz

Mackenzie Stojetz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office! Andrew Lade specifically has gone above and beyond to make sure my husband and I have been covered while buying our first home. He also helped us bundle car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Marcelline Robison

Marcelline Robison

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Lade is a great representative and will take care of whatever you need."
Profile photo of Gabi Zapata

Gabi Zapata

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my insurance through Chris Hunt & he was amazing! Informative, kind, helpful & overall easy to work with. Saved me lots of money too. Cannot recommend this branch enough!"
Profile photo of Kathy Sidoti

Kathy Sidoti

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm Representative Andrew is always friendly and extremely helpful. He provides excellent service and communication that made it easy to have State Farm as our insurance company. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Becky Robinson

Becky Robinson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Andrew and was an absolute delight! I would definitely recommend him to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Sidoti

Angela Sidoti

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was extremely helpful and helped me save so much with my car insurance! Very professional and knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Madison Peaco

Madison Peaco

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Lade was amazing. He explained step by step how to get the exact policy I wanted and helped me save by cutting my old policy in half with all the same benefits. Highly recommend Andrew!"
Profile photo of Amy Simmons

Amy Simmons

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shelly and timo

shelly and timo

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamica at State Farm was polite, friendly and efficient! Great service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Itz RankedYT

Itz RankedYT

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place"
Profile photo of Dave B

Dave B

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan H.

Dan H.

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bokmuller (US)

Deborah Bokmuller (US)

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team, answered all my questions! Helped me understand coverage options. Price very competitive and great claims service."
Profile photo of D&M Racing

D&M Racing

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Maria Sideris

Maria Sideris

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Chris for years. We love how open, honest, attentive and caring he is. We trust his advice and always feel taken care of. The team there always makes time to answer any questions or help you out with any financial/insurance situation."
Profile photo of Matthew Bush

Matthew Bush

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the personal service that The Chris Winkleman team provides. I know I'm getting a good product with a solid support team to help me with any questions I have. Their responses to my questions have been consistently timely and accurate."